### NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SECURITIES PROFESSIONALS

### **NEW YORK CHAPTER**

## **2016 ELECTION RESULTS**

We are proud to present the 2016-2017 Executive Board and Board Members

# **Executive Board**

President: Horatio Sparkes
Vice President/Treasurer: Clarence Williams
Secretary: Jack Foster

## **Board Members**

Michele Chow-Tai
Dyice Ellis-Beckham
Deirdre Guice-Minor
Joseph Haslip
Arthur Hidalgo
Doug Lawrence
Noelle LeCann
Arthur McClearin
Cheryl Marrow
Michael Nairne
Lesley Nettles
Liz Smith